The Lord's Words

11/13/2015 00:54

2zxda-3wcix

Mitchell Bertram Believe in Christ, for He is real! 
If you don't believe, I pray that one day you find Him before it's too late. Please have faith and trust in His word an love. There is no greater love than His and His love is free! Whether you deny Him or not, He is real! And He will return. And when He does, all will know that Jesus Christ is our Lord!

 

Lord is there anything You wish to tell Your people today?

 

 

NEW WORDS FROM THE LORD:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

12/29/15 Words from the Lord given to Mitchell Bertram 

"My people are falling away. They are loosing hope in Me. Their hearts believe that My coming is being delayed. They are loosing their flames that My Holy Spirit once burned bright within them. They are losing their joy in Me because the enemy is using My signs to steal it from them. 

They see no need anymore to continue their work with Me because the multitude refuses to listen. What if I were to have done that? Many did not listen to Me. Many walked away when I had spoken of My blood and flesh being as communion. Is it not for Me that you work? Is it not for My glory? Where is your love for Me if you do not wish for others to be saved?
Why My children? Why why why? I grieve over this! You are to be faithful and obedient but you are choosing your own will over Mine. 

What if I had given up My mission for you all? What then, My children? Your mission is not yet done, so why give up now?

I abhor this. Repent! Full up your oil lamps once more for the Bridegroom cometh! Pray that I set your hearts on fire for Me once more and that I return you to your first loves-love. 

Come back to Me children and I will give you joy. I will give you happiness in the midst of chaos. I will give you and shod your feet with peace. I will be there for you even unto the ends of the earth. 

Do you think I would allow My Bride to suffer My wrath when I am deeply in love with her? No, for she is not appointed for wrath! I will remove her from the earth in My great rescue mission soon enough! My timing is perfect. MY TIMING IS PERFECT. Do not say in your hearts that I have tarried. I AM COMING.

Amen"

CORRESPONDING SCRIPTURES:


Matthew 24:48-51
“But and if that evil servant shall say in his heart, My lord delayeth his coming; And shall begin to smite his fellowservants, and to eat and drink with the drunken; The lord of that servant shall come in a day when he looketh not for him, and in an hour that he is not aware of, And shall cut him asunder, and appoint him his portion with the hypocrites: there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.”
‭‭

John 6:53-67
“Then Jesus said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Except ye eat the flesh of the Son of man, and drink his blood, ye have no life in you. Whoso eateth my flesh, and drinketh my blood, hath eternal life; and I will raise him up at the last day. For my flesh is meat indeed, and my blood is drink indeed. He that eateth my flesh, and drinketh my blood, dwelleth in me, and I in him. As the living Father hath sent me, and I live by the Father: so he that eateth me, even he shall live by me. This is that bread which came down from heaven: not as your fathers did eat manna, and are dead: he that eateth of this bread shall live for ever. These things said he in the synagogue, as he taught in Capernaum. Many therefore of his disciples, when they had heard this, said, This is an hard saying; who can hear it? When Jesus knew in himself that his disciples murmured at it, he said unto them, Doth this offend you? What and if ye shall see the Son of man ascend up where he was before? It is the spirit that quickeneth; the flesh profiteth nothing: the words that I speak unto you, they are spirit, and they are life. But there are some of you that believe not. For Jesus knew from the beginning who they were that believed not, and who should betray him. And he said, Therefore said I unto you, that no man can come unto me, except it were given unto him of my Father. From that time many of his disciples went back, and walked no more with him. Then said Jesus unto the twelve, Will ye also go away?”


John 15:10-11
“If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my Father's commandments, and abide in his love. These things have I spoken unto you, that my joy might remain in you, and that your joy might be full.”
‭‭

Matthew 28:20
“Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you alway, even unto the end of the world. Amen.”


1 Thessalonians 5:9
“For God hath not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ,”

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

12/27/15  Words from the Lord given to Mitchell Bertram 
 
"Thus says the Lord:
The inhabitants of the world are blind to the signs I have given them. They claim they see yet they stumble in their darkness. The blind are leading the blind and all are falling into darkness. A gaping pit of hell awaits those who refuse to see. Open your eyes for I am the light of the world. Come to Me, you who stumble and fall. I will give you eye salve to see through My Holy Spirit. I will cleanse your unrighteousness and set you apart from the wickedness of the world. Truly I am for you and not against you. Is it not loving to warn your child of imminent danger that could befall them? Come now, My children. Let us reason together. Come before your God and speak with Me. I shall hear the desires of your heart. 
 
Children, worry not of when I will come. Stay focused on Me and allow Me to continue to give signs. Truly I say My signs of warning will cease and judgement will commence. 
 
I am coming My children. Lift your heads for redemption draws closer each day. Continue in your pursuits of your God. Continue to read My Word and stories. Continue to profess truth. Continue to watch. Continue to repent. Continue to work and be My hands and feet. Continue these things even up to the last second. Know that I AM at the door and knocking. Soon this door shall be shut and sealed off and only those right with Me and aboard My ark shall depart from the earth before judgement. They shall be changed in the twinkling of an eye at the last trump. Come now My children, the marriage supper awaits.
 
Pray that your name be found in the Lamb's Book of Life. 
 
Amen" 
 
CORRESPONDING SCRIPTURES:
 
Luke 6:39
“And he spake a parable unto them, Can the blind lead the blind? shall they not both fall into the ditch?”
‭‭
 
John 8:12
“Then spake Jesus again unto them, saying, I am the light of the world: he that followeth me shall not walk in darkness, but shall have the light of life.”
‭‭
 
Revelation 3:18
“I counsel thee to buy of me gold tried in the fire, that thou mayest be rich; and white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the shame of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with eyesalve, that thou mayest see.”
‭‭
 
Isaiah 41:10
“Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.”
 
 
Luke 21:28
“And when these things begin to come to pass, then look up, and lift up your heads; for your redemption draweth nigh.”
‭‭
 
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
“But I would not have you to be ignorant, brethren, concerning them which are asleep, that ye sorrow not, even as others which have no hope. For if we believe that Jesus died and rose again, even so them also which sleep in Jesus will God bring with him. For this we say unto you by the word of the Lord, that we which are alive and remain unto the coming of the Lord shall not prevent them which are asleep. For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first: Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord. Wherefore comfort one another with these words.”
‭‭
 
1 Corinthians 15:51-52
“Behold, I shew you a mystery; We shall not all sleep, but we shall all be changed, In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trump: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed.”
 
Revelation 13:8 - And all that dwell upon the earth shall worship him, whose names are not written in the book of life of the Lamb slain from the foundation of the world.
 
Revelation 20:15 - And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire.
 
 

 
Words from the LORD given to Mitchell Bertram 11/12/15
 
"My son, I am ready to speak to you now.
Children I AM COMING!
I AM COMING!
I AM COMING!
 
Do not say in your hearts that My coming has delayed for My timing is perfect in all it's glory! Damascus will soon become a ruinous heap and you will all be a witness to this. Even now as I speak the war rages on in Syria and will only increase. Yes, My children I have spoken that war will come to your land of America. It will come and it will come swiftly. The land of the harlots, O mystery Babylon, shall fall within one hour. My Bride will not be there to suffer such tribulation. For in the blink of an eye She shall be transformed and whisked away at a moments notice. Look up My children, redemption is here. 
I love you all deeply My children and I wish none of you to perish, but you all must make this choice. Once My "great escape" occurs, the wicked will reap what they have sown. There will be no rest for them. They will wail, beg and moan but it will be too late for them. They have been left behind. They will have to endure the wrath of My enemy and the only way for them to enter into My heavenlies is to be martyred for My name's sake!
 
Be sure that your heart is pure, children. For no unclean thing will ever enter into My Heavenlies. No heart that is impure will enter in My Kingdom. Make sure that you wash your garments with My Holy Blood each night, that you may appear before Me without spot nor wrinkle. Pray children, that you are worthy to escape the things that are coming upon the face of the earth and to stand before Me.
 
Waken My lukewarm children, for now is the time that your salvation draws nearer than when you first believed. Come out of your slumber. How many more signs must I multiply upon the earth before you awaken to the times that you are in? Have not all the animals dying off with many species bordering extinction, not been enough for you? Have not My sinkholes, mudslides, hurricanes (Typhoons/Cyclones), tornadoes, floods, and earthquakes not been enough for you? Did not My blood moons and eclipses wake you up? Have not the thoughts come upon your mind of, "maybe we are in the end times"?
Foolish children! What more must I do? Shall I bring more persecution to your land? That I shall do! Is not the suffering of your brothers and sisters in foreign lands not enough for you? Their cries for vengeance ring in My ears. Soon I will repay the wicked their just reward. 
Darkness is increasing on the lands. Each day is a day darker. each day, is a day closer to My "great escape". 
 
I AM COMING CHILDREN!
Be ready!
Be prepared! 
Listen for My trumpet! 
Look up! Look up! 
Redemption is here!
Redemption is here! 
Redemption is here! 
The rapture is imminent! 
The end is here! 
Warn the people! Warn My children! Warn as many as you can! Judgement is coming! It is coming and it is coming swiftly! 
Be ready My children, be ready. At all times!
Do you know which hour I will come for you? No, expect Me every day you wake up. I will come like a thief in the night to those not watching and take them all by surprise! 
It is soon!
It is soon!
It is soon! 
 
My signs shall multiply upon the earth. My Holy Spirit is moving quickly within My children and waking up as many as those who want to be with Me truly. Soon My children, soon! I will arrive gloriously on the clouds and only those who are watching for Me will see Me! Only those who are listening for Me, will hear Me. 
 
I AM COMING! PREPARE!
Amen!"
 
 
CORRESPONDING VERSES:
 

Matthew 24:48-51King James Version (KJV)

48 But and if that evil servant shall say in his heart, My lord delayeth his coming;

49 And shall begin to smite his fellowservants, and to eat and drink with the drunken;

50 The lord of that servant shall come in a day when he looketh not for him, and in an hour that he is not aware of,

51 And shall cut him asunder, and appoint him his portion with the hypocrites: there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.

 

Isaiah 17:1King James Version (KJV)

 

17 The burden of Damascus. Behold, Damascus is taken away from being a city, and it shall be a ruinous heap.

 

Revelation 18:1-10King James Version (KJV)

18 And after these things I saw another angel come down from heaven, having great power; and the earth was lightened with his glory.

And he cried mightily with a strong voice, saying, Babylon the great is fallen, is fallen, and is become the habitation of devils, and the hold of every foul spirit, and a cage of every unclean and hateful bird.

For all nations have drunk of the wine of the wrath of her fornication, and the kings of the earth have committed fornication with her, and the merchants of the earth are waxed rich through the abundance of her delicacies.

And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.

For her sins have reached unto heaven, and God hath remembered her iniquities.

Reward her even as she rewarded you, and double unto her double according to her works: in the cup which she hath filled fill to her double.

How much she hath glorified herself, and lived deliciously, so much torment and sorrow give her: for she saith in her heart, I sit a queen, and am no widow, and shall see no sorrow.

Therefore shall her plagues come in one day, death, and mourning, and famine; and she shall be utterly burned with fire: for strong is the Lord God who judgeth her.

And the kings of the earth, who have committed fornication and lived deliciously with her, shall bewail her, and lament for her, when they shall see the smoke of her burning,

10 Standing afar off for the fear of her torment, saying, Alas, alas that great city Babylon, that mighty city! for in one hour is thy judgment come.

 

1 Corinthians 15:52King James Version (KJV)

 

52 In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trump: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed.

 

Luke 21:36King James Version (KJV)

36 Watch ye therefore, and pray always, that ye may be accounted worthy to escape all these things that shall come to pass, and to stand before the Son of man.

 

Galatians 6:7-8King James Version (KJV)

Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.

 

For he that soweth to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption; but he that soweth to the Spirit shall of the Spirit reap life everlasting.

 

Romans 13:11King James Version (KJV)

11 And that, knowing the time, that now it is high time to awake out of sleep: for now is our salvation nearer than when we believed.

 

Acts 2:17-21King James Version (KJV)

17 And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams:

18 And on my servants and on my handmaidens I will pour out in those days of my Spirit; and they shall prophesy:

19 And I will shew wonders in heaven above, and signs in the earth beneath; blood, and fire, and vapour of smoke:

20 The sun shall be turned into darkness, and the moon into blood, before the great and notable day of the Lord come:

 

21 And it shall come to pass, that whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved.

 

 

Hosea 4:3King James Version (KJV)

Therefore shall the land mourn, and every one that dwelleth therein shall languish, with the beasts of the field, and with the fowls of heaven; yea, the fishes of the sea also shall be taken away.

 
 
Matthew 24:6-8 King James Version (KJV)
 

And ye shall hear of wars and rumours of wars: see that ye be not troubled: for all these things must come to pass, but the end is not yet.

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.

All these are the beginning of sorrows.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lord, You said You have a message this night?
 
"Long-suffering...That is the epitome of true love..."
 
WORDS FROM THE LORD GIVEN TO MITCHELL BERTRAM 11/13/15
 
"My son, write this down as I speak to you.
 
Each day I am letting the enemy have a bit more control. The wiles of the enemy are getting more robust.
Repent O My children, repent! Truly, many count slackness in My return but I, children, am long-suffering. That is the epitome of true love, for I wish none of you to perish.
Truly I have suffered through all their (the disobedient) mocking, blaspheme, and un-forgiveness but I tell you, I am a GOD who is not mocked. I will repay the wicked their just reward for vengeance is mine.
I will cease all of My messages through all of My prophets soon for they will be taken in My great event and will not suffer My wrath. They (the prophets) have professed My truth and Words faithfully to all peoples. Many (those who are left behind) will long to hear their words but it will be too late.
 
Heed this now.
Repent!
Repent!
Repent!
I am coming My children. I will not suffer at the hands of the disobedient any longer but will repay them what they have sown. What they have sown, that they shall reap.
 
I am coming! 
I am coming!
I am coming!
 
Amen, amen, shalom, amen"
 
2 Peter 3:9 - The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentance.
 
 

Galatians 6:7King James Version (KJV)

Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.

 

1 Thessalonians 5:9King James Version (KJV)

 

For God hath not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ,

 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
 
I ask every one of you to take this Word to prayer before the Lord Jesus Christ! Please judge this Word righteously with the discernment that the Lord Jesus has blessed you with. Blessed be the name of the Lord Jesus Christ who was and is and is to come! Even so, come Lord Jesus! Amen
 
Words from the Father God Almighty given to Mitchell Bertram 11-25-15
 
 
"So saith the Lord, WOE UNTO THEM WHO PROPHECY FALSELY IN THE NAME OF THE LORD! Woe unto them who goes and I have not sent! Repent unto the Lord thy God for My coming is nigh! At the door! I stand at the door My children! Repent unto Me and I am just and faithful forgive! I am coming soon, children! Do you not see My signs? Have I not spoken of this era in My Word? Is it not written in Matthew chapter 24, Luke chapter 17, Luke chapter 21, Mark Chapter 13? You are at the end of the age and My coming is soon! SOON I TELL YOU! SOONER THAN YOU THINK! No children, no one knows the day nor the hour but only I the FATHER of the Heavens and the Earth knows but I tell you, My cup of wrath is full and about to spill out upon the Earth. Repent all ye who has an ear to hear! 
Woe to you disobedient! Woe to you false prophets! Woe to you wolves who disguise themselves as sheep but inward are ravenous! Woe to you O lukewarm! Woe to you harlots of Babylon! Woe to you nations who drink of her wine and share in her filth! Woe unto the inhabitants of the earth! Woe woe woe to those who will be left behind! Woe to those who cry out peace and safety for sudden destruction shall consume you! Woe to the land of Gog and the land of Magog! Woe to the leaders of the Earth! Woe to those who hide themselves in rocks! Woe to those who are left behind! Woe to those who serve the beast! Woe to those who receive his mark! Woe to the goats! Woe to the goats! Woe to the goats! 
 
Woe to the inhabitants of the lands of the Earth! My cup of wrath shall spill upon you and douse you in the fear of My might! ALL SHALL TREMBLE AND FALL BEFORE THE GOD ABOVE ALL gods! ALL SHALL BOW TO THE LORD JESUS CHRIST! EVERY TONGUE SHALL CONFESS MY NAME!  EVERY KNEE SHALL BOW! I am the Lord thy God who is highly exalted! There is none like Me. There is none above Me. There is none beside Me! I am all powerful, all knowing, omnipresent! I hear all and see all! NONE IS HIDDEN FROM ME! 
 
Repent O children of mine! 
Your hearts must be right with Me or you will be left behind! 
Your garments must be cleaned with My blood or you will be left behind!
You must make a full surrender to Me or you will be left behind!
You MUST obey My commandments or you do not love Me! Is it not in My Word, "If you love Me, obey My commands"? It is so My children, for I will tell you exactly where it is at. The book of John chapter fourteen verse fifteen! 
I love you My children and I seek for NONE of you to perish but ALL come to repentance but you alone must do this! I am the perfect gentleman and will not force Myself upon you. 
 
Soften your hearts, children that you may be receptive to the truth of My Words. This is My will for you that you find truth, seek the truth, know the truth, and follow the truth! For I am the way, the truth and the life! 
 
Come with Me, My children. I will take you to safety. Take hold of My hand and never let go. I will never leave you nor forsake you... Even unto the ends of the earth! 
 
Come My children! Soon we fly. 
 
Amen Shalom Amen Shalom"
 
CORRESPONDING SCRIPTURES:
 
Matthew 7:15-20
“Beware of false prophets, who come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves. You will know them by their fruits. Do men gather grapes from thornbushes or figs from thistles? Even so, every good tree bears good fruit, but a bad tree bears bad fruit. A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a bad tree bear good fruit. Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. Therefore by their fruits you will know them.”
‭‭
 

Revelation 3:20

20 Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.

 

Matthew 24:3 (please read the whole chapter)

“And as he sat upon the mount of Olives, the disciples came unto him privately, saying, Tell us, when shall these things be? and what shall be the sign of thy coming, and of the end of the world?”

 

Luke 17:26-37 

“And as it was in the days of Noah, so shall it be also in the days of the Son of man. They did eat, they drank, they married wives, they were given in marriage, until the day that Noah entered into the ark, and the flood came, and destroyed them all. Likewise also as it was in the days of Lot; they did eat, they drank, they bought, they sold, they planted, they builded; But the same day that Lot went out of Sodom it rained fire and brimstone from heaven, and destroyed them all. Even thus shall it be in the day when the Son of man is revealed. In that day, he which shall be upon the housetop, and his stuff in the house, let him not come down to take it away: and he that is in the field, let him likewise not return back. Remember Lot's wife. Whosoever shall seek to save his life shall lose it; and whosoever shall lose his life shall preserve it. I tell you, in that night there shall be two men in one bed; the one shall be taken, and the other shall be left. Two women shall be grinding together; the one shall be taken, and the other left. Two men shall be in the field; the one shall be taken, and the other left. And they answered and said unto him, Where, Lord? And he said unto them, Wheresoever the body is, thither will the eagles be gathered together.”

‭‭

Luke 21:7 (please read the whole chapter)

“And they asked him, saying, Master, but when shall these things be? and what sign will there be when these things shall come to pass?”

 

Mark 13:3-4 (please read the whole chapter)

“And as he sat upon the mount of Olives over against the temple, Peter and James and John and Andrew asked him privately, Tell us, when shall these things be? and what shall be the sign when all these things shall be fulfilled?”

 

Matthew 24:36

“But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only.”

 

Jeremiah 25:15

“For thus saith the Lord God of Israel unto me; Take the wine cup of this fury at my hand, and cause all the nations, to whom I send thee, to drink it.”

 

Matthew 7:15

“Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep's clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves.”

 

Revelation 3:16

“So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of my mouth.”

‭‭

Revelation 14:8-11

“And there followed another angel, saying, Babylon is fallen, is fallen, that great city, because she made all nations drink of the wine of the wrath of her fornication. And the third angel followed them, saying with a loud voice, If any man worship the beast and his image, and receive his mark in his forehead, or in his hand, The same shall drink of the wine of the wrath of God, which is poured out without mixture into the cup of his indignation; and he shall be tormented with fire and brimstone in the presence of the holy angels, and in the presence of the Lamb: And the smoke of their torment ascendeth up for ever and ever: and they have no rest day nor night, who worship the beast and his image, and whosoever receiveth the mark of his name.”

 

1 Thessalonians 5:3

“For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.”

 

Revelation 20:8-9

“And shall go out to deceive the nations which are in the four quarters of the earth, Gog and Magog, to gather them together to battle: the number of whom is as the sand of the sea. And they went up on the breadth of the earth, and compassed the camp of the saints about, and the beloved city: and fire came down from God out of heaven, and devoured them.”

 

Matthew 25:31-46

“When the Son of man shall come in his glory, and all the holy angels with him, then shall he sit upon the throne of his glory: And before him shall be gathered all nations: and he shall separate them one from another, as a shepherd divideth his sheep from the goats: And he shall set the sheep on his right hand, but the goats on the left. Then shall the King say unto them on his right hand, Come, ye blessed of my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world: For I was an hungred, and ye gave me meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me drink: I was a stranger, and ye took me in: Naked, and ye clothed me: I was sick, and ye visited me: I was in prison, and ye came unto me. Then shall the righteous answer him, saying, Lord, when saw we thee an hungred, and fed thee? or thirsty, and gave thee drink? When saw we thee a stranger, and took thee in? or naked, and clothed thee? Or when saw we thee sick, or in prison, and came unto thee? And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me. Then shall he say also unto them on the left hand, Depart from me, ye cursed, into everlasting fire, prepared for the devil and his angels: For I was an hungred, and ye gave me no meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me no drink: I was a stranger, and ye took me not in: naked, and ye clothed me not: sick, and in prison, and ye visited me not. Then shall they also answer him, saying, Lord, when saw we thee an hungred, or athirst, or a stranger, or naked, or sick, or in prison, and did not minister unto thee? Then shall he answer them, saying, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me. And these shall go away into everlasting punishment: but the righteous into life eternal.”

‭‭

Psalms 114:7

“Tremble, thou earth, at the presence of the Lord, at the presence of the God of Jacob;”

‭‭

Philippians 2:10-11

“That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth; And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.”

1 Timothy 6:14-16

“That thou keep this commandment without spot, unrebukeable, until the appearing of our Lord Jesus Christ: Which in his times he shall shew, who is the blessed and only Potentate, the King of kings, and Lord of lords; Who only hath immortality, dwelling in the light which no man can approach unto; whom no man hath seen, nor can see: to whom be honour and power everlasting. Amen.”

‭‭

Psalms 95:3

“For the Lord is a great God, and a great King above all gods.”

‭‭

Jeremiah 17:10

“I the Lord search the heart, I try the reins, even to give every man according to his ways, and according to the fruit of his doings.”

‭‭

Isaiah 1:18-20

“Come now, and let us reason together, saith the Lord: though your sins be as scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool. If ye be willing and obedient, ye shall eat the good of the land: But if ye refuse and rebel, ye shall be devoured with the sword: for the mouth of the Lord hath spoken it.”

‭‭

James 4:7-8

“Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you. Draw nigh to God, and he will draw nigh to you. Cleanse your hands, ye sinners; and purify your hearts, ye double minded.”

 

John 14:15

“If ye love me, keep my commandments.”

 

1 John 1:8-10

“If we say that we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us. If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness. If we say that we have not sinned, we make him a liar, and his word is not in us.”

John 14:6

“Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.”

‭‭

Matthew 28:20

“Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you alway, even unto the end of the world. Amen.”

Deuteronomy 31:6

“Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the Lord thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee.”

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------‭‭

THE LAST WORDS FROM THE LORD  ---   NOW  IS THE TIME  ---   BE READY  --  LOOK UP !!!!

 

Subject: Lord what is it that You wish to say?

Lord what is it that You wish to say?

Words from the Lord given to Mitchell Bertram 4/9/2016

"My child... Listen as I speak to you.

My people... I must tell you this. This will be My last message through this prophet. This will be My last warning through him. This will be the last one.

Do not be so hung up on this message though, My children. Listen and learn. Though this may be the last one through this prophet of Mine, there will still be more messages spoken by My other prophets roundabout the world. 

I will tell you, no one knoweth the day nor the hour of My return. No, I say not even the angels, nor I the Lord Jesus Christ knows this day. 
Do not think I will tell you a specific day of this event.... Or even month. The only thing you will know is the season of My return. Just as a fig tree drops it's leaves, so too will you know the nearness of My return. I will tell you children, as you already know... You are in this season.

Now I must warn you of things you must prepare for.... To those of you who will be left behind.... Oh how there will be so many of you. Only very few will be taken from the whole earth. Very few have made themselves ready for My return to escape the things that will commence once the elect is taken. 
A remnant of a remnant.

To the multitude that will remain: 
Widespread devastation upon the whole face of the earth will commence. Immediately follow the taking of the elect, the earth will shake violently like a drunkard. She will toss to and fro and all inhabitants of the earth will feel the trembling. Fear will grip the hearts of men. Many will hide themselves in the caves of the mountains. That decision will prove a costly one... Many volcanoes will explode simultaneously as ash, soot, and debris is scattered into the heavens. Wild fires will rage without any chance of stopping. The moon shall turn into blood and the sun darkened on this day. Lawlessness has already begun to abound yet will increase dramatically at the turn of events. Many will riot and cause chaos in the streets. Looting and private burglaries will occur as many will use weapons of warfare to defend themselves from the intruders. 

Chaos will occur over all the earth. Your governments will scramble in desperation to maintain order, as they declare martial law over the entire earth. Every nation will experience this. Your weapons will be forcibly taken as the anti-christ army is ushered in under the guise of a "New World Order". 
FEMA camps will open their doors to anyone wanting to find "peace and comfort" from the chaos but the many that choose to go there will find themselves in a "Nazi-like" camp. 
Aushwitz will seem like child's play compared to what the devil has in-store for those who remain. 
Soon to those who reject the anti-christ army and his "NWO" they will be forced to either accept his chip or be thrown into a FEMA camp. It will soon go from a voluntary act to a forced act, pertaining to the camps. Only those who rejected his mark will be tortured, beaten, and beheaded in the most horrifying way. To those who choose this was of martyrdom that was once lukewarm believers, have chosen the best decision. They will be granted the crown of life and will rule and reign with Me for a thousand years. 
To those who accepted the mark... They will suffer eternal damnation. The ultimate act of disobedience to the Father for choosing the enemy's system over Mine. There will not be granted repentance nor forgiveness to those who accept the Mark of the Beast. WOE TO THEM!

The sudden destruction that follows the taking of the elect will be catastrophic. Those who are caught in it's wake will find themselves waking up in hell. I will not suffer your disobedience in My kingdom.

Children, as you take in this Word, know that the end has come. The taking of the Bride is at hand! The gathering of the elect is neigh! I wish you ALL to escape the things proclaimed in this Word yet you must choose this. You must choose this day whom you will serve. Whom shall you worship? The light or the darkness? 

All your life I have been waiting for each and every one of you. I have been waiting for you all to make the right choice in choosing Me. To come to the light. The knowledge of truth. My grace is sufficient for ALL but will not be given to those who die without Me. 

Come My children, let us reason together. For though your sins be like scarlet, I shall make them white as snow. Though they be red as crimson, I shall make them as wool. I, your Lord Jesus Christ hold the keys to death and life. I your Lord, sacrificed Myself on the cross for YOU so that you may choose Me and live eternally! 

I implore you, children. Come to Me. Enter thou into the joy of the Lord where neither death, pain, nor suffering will claim you. Enter into My love where resounding peace will flow immensely from your heart. In your weakness, I will be your strength. In your fear, I will be your courage. In your doubt, I will be your hope. 

Come to Me, My children where love is endless. Joy is blissful. Peace is always present. Chaos is never thought of. Where hope is always in your heart. 

I ask each and everyone of you to escape the events soon to come. The pain, confusion, and chaos that will ensnare the earth. This doesn't have to be your path. Do not choose the wide path but come, follow Me down the narrow path of glory into My heavenlies. I will never leave you nor forsake you. 

Come My children, come.
I await you, My Bride.

Yours truly.
Jesus.

Amen shalom amen shalom"

 

 

 

 

‭‭